f3a3250cb1 · Add USER_GUIDE.md · Updated 2026-08-14 07:10:13 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?