6f861cb6b2 · Licence create api : GWM · Updated 2025-05-31 09:44:48 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?