f4c906e60f · README.md edited online with Bitbucket · Updated 2018-08-20 10:19:39 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?