f86bc724c5 · README.md edited online with Bitbucket · Updated 2021-07-05 08:43:58 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?