b8460d1ae6 · Merge branch 'main' of bitbucket.org:bharatconsumer/erp_be · Updated 2026-07-28 10:36:22 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?